Indian MPs' Visit to Australia 2015

A seven member delegation of MPs was organised by GPPI-CPR and the Australian Foreign Ministry from May 12 – 20, 2015.

The delegation visited Melbourne, Canberra and Sydney as well as regional Australia to participate in academic programs including by the University of Sydney, the Australian Centre on China in the World and the Crawford School of Public Policy at the Australian National University in Canberra.

From L to R: Bharatendra Singh, Geetha Kothapalli, 
Kamlesh Paswan, Vivek Gupta, Ramesh Chandran, 
Jenny-Grant Curnow, Anupriya Singh Patel
The 2015 Group